Contact Us

Below is contact information for district-level administrators. For a search-by-name directory that includes all faculty and staff, scroll to the bottom of the page.

Superintendent of Schools: 
Carl Mummenthey Phone: 518-234-4032, ext 2000 / mummentheyc@crcsd.org Director of Student Services: Melissa Ausfeld Phone: 518-234-3165 ext. 5018 / ausfeldm@crcsd.org Director of Teacher and Learning: Scott McDonald Phone: 518-234-4032 ext. 5010 / mcdonalds@crcsd.org Director of Information Technology David Sander Phone: (518) 234-8368, ext. 2222 / sanderd@crcsd.org Business Manager Tracy Fraleigh Phone: (518) 234-4032, ext. 2007, fax: 234-2846 / fraleight@crcsd.org High School Principal: ​Brett Barr Phone: 518-234-3565 ext. 1001 / barrb@crcsd.org High School Assistant Principal: Jeff Klenk Phone: 518-234-3565 ext. 1000 / klenkj@crcsd.org